Workforce Network of Kansas logo
To print: Click here or Select File and then Print from your browser's menu

--------------------------------------------------------------
This information was printed from Workforce Network of Kansas
located at http://www.workforcenetworkkansas.org/index.htm

Workforce Network of Kansas Members

Jim Barone
Kansas Senate

611 W. Leighton

Frontenac, KS   6676-2125

620-231-4900

785-296-7370 session
620-231-6611 fax

sjbarone@swbell.net
(government-state)

 

Edward E. Berger, President
Hutchinson Community College

1300 North Plum

Hutchinson, KS   67501-5831

620-665-3506

620-665-3310 fax

bergere@hutchcc.edu
(education)

Rod Blackburn, Co-Owner
WB Construction, LLC
1050 S. McComas
Wichita, KS 67213-1604
316-944-4215
316-944-2197 fax

rod@wbconstructionllc.com
(business)

Karin Brownlee
Kansas Senate

14725 S. Chalet Drive

Olathe, KS   66062-2599

913-782-4796

785-296-7358 session

913-782-1085 fax

brownlee@ink.org

(government-state)

 

David Cleveland, Director
of Kansas 1st Direct Services
Kansas Department of Commerce
1000 SW Jackson, Suite 100
Topeka, KS 66612-1354
785-296-5298
785-296-3490 fax

dcleveland@kansascommerce.com
(government-state)


 

C. B. (Doc) Conder
Teamsters Local #41

11429 Mackey

Overland Park, KS 66210-2413

816-924-2000 x 107

816-924-2075 fax

teamsters41@aol.com

(labor)

Gerald Cook, President
Salina Area Chamber of Commerce

120 West Ash, P. O. Box 586

Salina, KS   67402-0588

785-827-9301

785-827-9758 fax

gcook@salinakansas.org
(business)
 

 

Tim Cotter, Director of HR
Envision

2301 S. Water Street

Wichita, KS   67213-4819

316-425-7184

316-267-4312 fax

tim.cotter@envisionus.com
(business)

 

Don Dahl
Kansas House of Representatives

300 SW 10th Avenue, Room 156-E

Topeka, KS   66612-1504

620-947-5593 home

785-296-7659 session

785-368-6365 fax

dahl@house.state.ks.us
(government-state)


Val DeFever, Owner
Musical Overtures

106 N. Penn Avenue

Independence, KS   67301-3524

620-870-9698 work

620-331-3363 home

val@defever.com
(education; business)

Eddie Estes, President
Western Kansas Manufacturing Association

P. O. Box 337

Dodge City, KS   67801-0337

620-227-8082

620-227-8090 fax

fast@rurallink.net
(business)

Mike Fleming, Attorney
1100 Main
Kansas City, MO 64105-5194
816-472-8800

816-472-8803 fax
mjfleming@healylawyers.com
(business)

Jim Garner, Secretary
Kansas Department of Labor
401 SW Topeka Boulevard

Topeka, KS   66603-3182

785-296-7474

785-368-6294 fax

jim.garner@dol.ks.gov

(government-state)

Robert Giesen, President/Owner
B&B Electric Motor Company
332 Lulu

Wichita, KS 67211-1713

316-267-1238

316-267-0599 fax

bbemc@msn.com and bfgiesen@swbell.net

(business)

 

Hoyt Hillman, SPEEA Council Treasurer, IFPTE Local 2001
The Boeing Company
3705 E. Mt. Vernon St.

Wichita, KS 67218-4037

316-523-1447

316-523-3640 fax

hoyt.hillman@boeing.com

(labor)

 

Pamela Johnson-Betts
Secretary of Aging

Kansas Department on Aging

503 S. Kansas Avenue

Topeka, KS 66603-3404

785-296-4986

785-296-0767 fax
PamelaJB@aging.state.ks.us

(government-state)

Vern Jarboe, Partner
Sloan, Eisenbarth, Glassman, McEntire & Jarboe Law Firm

534 S. Kansas Avenue, Suite 1000

Topeka, KS 66603-3456

785-357-6311

785-357-0152 fax
vjarboe@sloanlawfirm.com

(business)

 

James Keele
Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers

28420 Old Kansas City Road

Paola, KS   66071-5406

913-294-4742

913-294-8442 fax

keele@micoks.net
(labor)

Doug Kinsinger, President/CEO
Greater Topeka Chamber of Commerce
120 SE 6th Avenue, Suite 110
Topeka, KS 66603-3515
785-234-2664
785-234-8656 fax

dkinsinger@topekachamber.org
(business)

Patricia Kirkman, Secretary & Treasurer
Teamsters Local Union No. 696
3600 NE Sardou Avenue, Building #2
Topeka, KS 66616-1678
785-232-3866
785-232-6096 fax

pat696@cox.net
(labor)

 

Lloyd Lavin, Business Manager
IBEW Local #226
2020 E. 21st Street, P O Box 1476
Topeka, KS 66607-1476
785-232-1761
785-232-1791 fax
no email listed
(labor)

 

Larissa Long, KS Community Relations Director
Aquila

110 E. 9th Street

Lawrence, KS   66044-2623

785-832-3918

785-331-5262 fax

larissa.long@aquila.com

(business)

 

Shirley Martin-Smith
ADECCO-The Employment People

100 E. 9th

Lawrence, KS   66044-2623

785-842-1515 Lawrence
785-267-2342 Topeka

785-749-2345 fax

shirley.smith@adeccona.com
(business)

 

Criss Mayfield, Director of Administration
Abbott Workholding Products

430 McCall Road

Manhattan, KS 66502-5032

785-776-8555

785-776-6374 fax

cmayfield@abbottworkholding.com
(business)

Tim McNally, Product Manager
HIX Corporation

1201 E. 27th Terrace

Pittsburg, KS   66762-2752

620-231-8568 (Ext. 234)

620-231-1598 fax

tmcnally@mobil1.net
(business)

 

Lynn Peterson
Memorial Art Co., Inc.

P. O. Box 368

Abilene, KS   67410-0368
785-263-3062

785-263-7422 fax

memorialart@access-one.com
(business; government-local)

 

Candy Ruff, Representative
Kansas House of Representatives

300 SW 10th Avenue, Rm. 278-W

Topeka, KS   66612-1504

913-682-6390

785-296-7647 session

785-296-0251 fax
ruff@house.state.ks.us

(government-state)

Alicia Salisbury, Vice-President
Salisbury Supply Co.

1455 SW Lakeside Drive

Topeka, KS   66604-2556

785-272-2557

785-272-2557 fax

jasal@cox.net
(business)

 

Kathleen Sebelius , Governor (Ex-officio)
Office of the Governor

State Capitol, 2nd Floor

Topeka, KS   66612-1590

785-296-3232

785-296-7973 fax

no email listed
(government-state)

Candace Shively, Deputy Secretary
KS Dept. of Social & Rehabilitation Services
915 SW Harrison Street, Room 603N

Topeka, KS   66612-1570

785-296-3271

785-296-4685 fax

csh@srskansas.org
(government-state)

 

Curtis Stephens, Owner/Operator
Stephens Construction, Inc.
1260 South Country Club Drive
P. O. Box 605
Colby, KS 67701-0605
785-462-1000
785-462-7572 fax

stephensinc@st-tel.net
(business; education)


James Thompson, President
Wyandotte Development, Inc.
727 Minnesota, P. O. Box 171337
Kansas City, KS 66117-0337
913-371-3197
913-371-3732 fax

jim@wydev.com
(business)

Colonel George Webb, Exec. Director
Kansas Commission on Veterans Affairs
6024 SW 37th Street
Topeka, KS 66614-5126
785-296-3977
785-296-1462 fax

kcva006@ink.org
(government-state)

 

 

 


  last updated 5/24/05